• Posted by: The Boss
  • Updated: June 10, 2018
  • Views: 175 views
Categories:

Can I close my group?

Yes, you can close your group on this website by using the “Close group” option on the group Profile or by visiting “My groups” and using the corresponding “Close group” link for your group. Users will be able to browse your closed group. However, if you want to permanently make your group unavailable to public, you can delete your group anytime.

You can also reopen your group by using “Open group” option available on the group Profile or by visiting “My groups”.