Tutorials Home » Browse Tutorials » Can I close my Page?
Using Wiply
Managing Your Account
Mobile Apps
Fix a problem
Policies & Reporting
Privacy & Safety Standards
6.2Your Privacy
6.2.2Who Can Find Me

Can I close my Page?

187 views

0 comments

0 likes

0 ratings

Using Wiply  » Pages

#delete  #pages  #close 

Yes, you can close your Page on this website by using the “Close Page” option on the Page Profile or by visiting “My Pages” and using the corresponding “Close Page” link for your Page.

Users will be able to browse your closed Page.

However, if you want to permanently make your Page unavailable to the public, you can delete your Page anytime.

You can also reopen your Page by using the “Open Page” option available on the Page Profile or by visiting “My Pages”.

Comments